India Express logo
Nationwide Doors Direct telephone
Product Search:
Your shopping basket is empty

Locations:

1st & 3rd Sunday - monthly
Briggate Farmer's Market, Leeds

4th Sunday - monthly
World Food Feast Briggate, Leeds

1st Saturday monthly
Horsforth Farmer's Market, Leeds

2nd Saturday monthly
Albion Place Farmer's Market, Leeds

3rd Saturday monthly
Oakwood Farmer's Market, Leeds

3rd Saturday monthly
Selby Farmer's Market

4th Saturday monthly
Farsley Farmer's Market, Leeds

Events

We will be at:

January 2017

Briggate Farmers & Craft Market - Sunday 15th January 2017

World Food Feast Briggate Market (Leeds) - Sunday 22nd January 2017

February 2017

Briggate Farmers & Craft Market - Sunday 5th February 2017

Oakwood Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 18th February 2017

Briggate Farmers & Craft Market - Sunday 19th February 2017

Farsley Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 25th February 2017

World Food Feast Briggate Market (Leeds) - Sunday 26th February 2017

March 2017

Briggate Farmers & Craft Market - Sunday 5th March 2017

Selby Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 18th March 2017

Briggate Farmers & Craft Market - Sunday 19th March 2017

Farsley Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 25th March 2017

World Food Feast Briggate Market (Leeds) - Sunday 26th March 2017

April 2017

Briggate Farmers & Craft Market - Sunday 2nd April 2017

Oakwood Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 15th April 2017

Farsley Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 22nd April 2017

World Food Feast Briggate Market (Leeds) - Sunday 23rd April 2017

May 2017

Horsforth Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 6th May 2017

Briggate Farmers & Craft Market - Sunday 7th May 2017

Selby Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 20th May 2017

Briggate Farmers & Craft Market - Sunday 21st May 2017

Farsley Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 27th May 2017

World Food Feast Briggate Market (Leeds) - Sunday 28th May 2017

June 2017

Art's Mix & Craft Market - Saturday 3rd June 2017

Briggate Farmers & Craft Market - Sunday 4th June 2017

Selby Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 17th June 2017

Oakwood Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 17th June 2017

Briggate Farmers & Craft Market - Sunday 18th June 2017

Farsley Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 24th June 2017

World Food Feast Briggate Market (Leeds) - Sunday 25th June 2017

July 2017

Horsforth Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 1st July 2017

Briggate Farmers & Craft Market - Sunday 2nd July 2017

Selby Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 15th July 2017

Oakwood Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 15th July 2017

Briggate Farmers & Craft Market - Sunday 16th July 2017

Farsley Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 22th July 2017

World Food Feast Briggate Market (Leeds) - Sunday 23th July 2017

Selby Food Festival - Saturday 29th July 2017 - 9:30am - 5pm

August 2017

Horsforth Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 5th August 2017

Briggate Farmers & Craft Market - Sunday 6th August 2017

Art's Mix & Craft Market - Saturday 13th August 2017

Wellington Place Market Leeds - Thursday 17th August 2017 11am - 2:30pm

Selby Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 19th August 2017

Oakwood Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 19th August 2017

Briggate Farmers & Craft Market - Sunday 20th August 2017

Cannon Hall Farm Food Festival - Fri/Sat/Sun/Mon 25/26/27/28th August 2017 - Cannon Hall website

September 2017

Horseforth Farmers Market - Saturday 2nd Sept 2017

Briggate Farmers & Craft Market - Sunday 3rd Sept 2017

Art's Mix & Craft Market - Saturday 9th Sept 2017

Selby Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 16th Sept 2017

Oakwood Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 16th Sept 2017

Briggate Farmers & Craft Market - Sunday 17th Sept 2017

Wellington Place Market Leeds - Thursday 21st Sept 2017 11am - 2:30pm

Farsley Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 23rd Sept 2017

World Food Feast Briggate Market (Leeds) - Sunday 24th Sept 2017

October 2017

Briggate Farmers & Craft Market - Sunday 1st Oct 2017

Horseforth Farmers Market - Saturday 7th Oct 2017

Briggate Farmers & Craft Market - Sunday 15th Oct 2017

Selby Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 21st Oct 2017

Oakwood Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 21st Oct 2017

World Food Feast Briggate Market (Leeds) - Sunday 22nd Oct 2017

Farsley Farmers & Craft Market - Saturday 28rd Oct 2017

 

© indiaexpress.com 2013 -2017
design: siworx
Aloo Paratha
Onion & Broccoli Paratha
Gulab Jamun
Samosa
Pakora
Spring Rolls
Spicy Triangles
Lemon & Chilli Achar
Crunchy Carrot Achar
Ginger Zing Achar
Carrot, Lemon & Chilli Achar
Thai Chilli & Lemon Achar
Thai Chilli & Lime Achar
Ginger, Lemon & Chilli Achar
Ginger, Lemon, Carrot & Chilli Achar
Ginger & Lemon Achar
Ginger, Lime & Chilli Achar
Scotch Bonnet Chilli & Lemon Achar